Eleventh International Water Polo Tournament ‘Sarajevo Champions Challenge 2019’ will take place on September 13-15 at the Otoka Olympic Swimming Pool.

Four teams will participate: last year’s champions Primorac Kotor (Montenegro), POSK Split (Croatia), Vojvodina Novi Sad (Serbia), and the national water polo team of Bosnia and Herzegovina.


Friday, September 13

1730 Bosnia and Herzegovina vs Vojvodina

1900 Primorac vs POSK

Saturday, September 14

1800 Primorac vs Vojvodina

1930 Bosnia and Herzegovina vs POSK

Sunday, September 15

1030 Bosnia and Herzegovina vs Primorac

1200 Vojvodina vs POSK

1300 medal ceremony.