Director and writer Michel Hazanavicius (President of the Jury), Artistic Director of the Berlin International Film Festival Carlo Chatrian, actress Jadranka Đokić, Director Srdan Golubović and Head of Industry and Training projects of the Morelia Film Festival Andrea Stavenhagen will serve on the Jury of the Competition Program - Feature Film of the 26th Sarajevo Film Festival.

The Jury will announce the winners of the Heart of Sarajevo Awards at the Awards Ceremony on August 20 at the National Theatre. This year’s festival will start on August 14.