Switzerland announced on Wednesday that Bosnia and Herzegovina citizens are obliged to spend two weeks in quarantine after arriving to the country. Besides Bosnia and Herzegovina, the list also includes 15 other countries whose nationals will have to undergo quarantine after entering Switzerland.

The WHO’s Mike Ryan assessed that epidemiologic situation and trends in southern Europe and the Balkans is concerning. Ryan underlined that the Western Europe countries managed to put Coronavirus epidemics under control, while trends in the Balkans and southern part of Europe are concerning. He added that the Europe is still a risk zone.