The European Union revised on Wednesday the list of countries whose citizens are free to enter the member states of the Union without any restrictions, and Bosnia and Herzegovina did not make it onto the list. The new list consists of only 11 countries and it will be made official by Thursday afternoon. Due to the worsening situation in Algeria, this country was removed from the current list, which was adopted in mid-July. Also, in addition to the fact that Bosnia and Herzegovina was not included, neither Serbia nor Montenegro have been returned to the list. What is new is that the EU will probably not revise the list again until the beginning of September, although it was originally planned to be updated every 14 days.